Contact Us

Professor
Gary Egan

Node Director,
Monash University
gary.egan@monash.edu
+61 3 9902 9750

Professor
Tom Johnstone

Node Director,
Swinburne University of Technology
tjohnstone@swin.edu.au
+61 3 9214 4345

Professor
Graeme Jackson

Node Director,
Florey Institute of Neuroscience & Mental Health
graeme.jackson@florey.edu.au
+61 3 9035 7068

Professor
Leigh Johnston

Node Director,
University of Melbourne
l.johnston@unimelb.edu.au
+61 3 8344 1940

Professor
Andrew Scott AM

Node Director,
ONJCRI/La Trobe University
andrew.scott@onjcri.org.au
+61 3 9496 5512

Dr. Anthony Filippis

VBIC Business Manager

CEO, NSV
anthony@neurovic.com.au
+61 3 8344 1802

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you

9 + 12 =

Join our mailing list

Get the latest news about our biomedical imaging research and global competitiveness in priority health areas.

(We will protect your personal information.)